Cooperation

Anna Bessonova is one of the most graceful and elegant sportsmen of all times. It is the standard of beauty and success in sport and a cooperation with Anna will always come into a notice and positive reviews of public of all ages.

Beauty

Bessonova performing with already legendary appearances with her brandname jumps and elements all over the world. You have the possibility to invite Anna for performance in a show program of competitions or different large measures.

Experience

After many years of trainings and appearances on different competitions Anna purchased priceless experience in a rythmic gymnastic and now she passes her experience to the young generation. Anna with pleasure conducts master-classes for young gymnasts all over the world and you can invite her for such training class at your gymnastic school.

Confession

Anna is very popular not only in Ukraine but also in many other countries of the world. It is the example of successful and beautiful sportsmen obtaining everything the persistent labour and patience. Anna Bessonova would become the face of one of your companies, to advertise your products and participate in PR campaigns. This collaboration will bring only positive results to your company.

Сотрудничество

Анна Бессонова является одной из самых грациозных и элегантных спортсменок всех времен. Она является эталоном красоты и успешности в спорте и сотрудничество с Анной всегда привлечет внимание и положительные отзывы публики всех возрастов.

Красота
Анна Бессонова выступает с уже ставшими легендарными номерами с ее коронными прыжками и элементами по всему миру. Вы имеете возможность пригласить Анну для выступления в шоу программе соревнований или различных крупных мероприятий.

Опыт
За многие годы тренировок и выступлений на различных соревнованиях Анна приобрела бесценный опыт в художественной гимнастике и сейчас она передает свой опыт молодому поколению. Анна с удовольствием проводит мастер-классы для молодых гимнасток по всему миру и вы можете пригласить ее для проведения такого в свою школу по художественной гимнастике.

Признание
Анна пользуется популярностью не только в Украине, но и во многих других странах мира. Она является примером успешной и красивой спортсменки добившись всего своим упорным трудом и терпением. Анна Бессонова могла бы стать лицом одной из ваших компаний, рекламировать вашу продукцию и участвовать в PR кампаниях. Это сотрудничество принесет только положительные результаты вашей фирме.